Provider: State Center Community College District

Web site: http://www.scccd.edu
Provider Type:
On-line Registration: Smiley face
Financial Aid: Smiley face
Accreditation: Smiley face
Request Information via:
 

Provider Contacts

Name Location Name Email Phone
Becky Barabe Fresno City College
Contact
becky.barabe@fresnocitycollege.edu (559) 442-8514
Brandon Huebert Clovis Community College
Contact
brandon.huebert@cloviscollege.edu (559) 325-5227
Gurminder Sangha Career & Technology Center
Contact
(559) 265-5700
Kassandra Davis-Schmall Reedley College
Contact
kassandra.davis-schmall@reedleycollege.edu (559) 637-2528
Leticia Canales Madera Center
Contact
leticia.canales@scccd.edu (559) 675-4822
Rebecca Boyd Training Institute
Contact
rebecca.boyd@fresnocitycollege.edu (559) 324-6463
Robbie Kunkel Clovis Community College
Contact
robbie.kunkel@cloviscollege.edu (559) 325-5208

Provider Programs

# Program Name Program Locations Cost Duration Request Info
1 Agricultural - Business Management Certificate $1,534.00 1 Semesters/Terms  
2 Agriculture - Mechanized Agriculture $4,097.00 3 Semesters/Terms  
3 Agriculture General $2,159.00 2 Semesters/Terms  
4 Aviation Maintenance Certificate $6,136.00 4 Semesters/Terms  
5 Business Certificate $1,856.00 2 Semesters/Terms  
6 Business Management Certificate $2,702.00 2 Semesters/Terms  
7 Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) $2,213.50 2 Semesters/Terms  
8 Child Development - Associate Teacher (RC & CC) $1,534.00 1 Semesters/Terms  
9 Child Development - School Age Children/Teacher $4,097.00 3 Semesters/Terms  
10 Child Development Certificate (RC & CC) $4,097.00 3 Semesters/Terms  

© CA-ETPL Central California 2020