Provider: Kern Community College District

Web site: http://www.kccd.edu/
Provider Type:
On-line Registration: Smiley face
Financial Aid: Smiley face
Accreditation: Smiley face
Request Information via:
 

Provider Contacts

Name Location Name Email Phone
Abel Guzman Delano Campus - Bakersfield College
Contact
abel.guzman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2054
Abel Guzman Delano Adult School
Contact
abel.guzman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2054
Abel Guzman Wasco Independence High School
Contact
abel.guzman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2054
Abel Guzman McFarland Learning Center
Contact
abel.guzman@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 720-2054
Anthony Cordova Bakersfield College
Contact
anthony.cordova@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4787
Ashley Land Porterville College
Contact
Ashley.land@portervillecollege.edu (559) 791-2216
Cindi Swoboda Bakersfield College
Contact
cswoboda@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4089
David Teasdale Kern Community College District
Contact
dteasdal@kccd.edu (661) 336-5011
David Teasdale Delano Campus - Bakersfield College
Contact
dteasdal@kccd.edu (661) 336-5011
Dominica Rivera-Dominguez Bakersfield College
Contact
domriver@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4316
Dominica Rivera-Dominguez Bakersfield College
Contact
domriver@bakersfieldcollege.edu (661) 395-4316
Kim Behrens Porterville College
Contact
kbehrens@portervillecollege.edu (559) 791-2322
Paula Suorez Cerro Coso Community College
Contact
pasuorez@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6298
Paula Suorez Cerro Coso Community College
Contact
pasuorez@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6298
Paula Suorez Cerro Coso Community College
Contact
pasuorez@cerrocoso.edu (760) 384-6298

Provider Programs

# Program Name Program Locations Cost Duration Request Info
1 Agriculture Business Management-BC $2,900.00 702 Hours  
2 Animal Science-BC $2,900.00 982 Hours  
3 Architectural Computer Aided Drafting-BC $1,150.00 396 Hours  
4 ASL Interpreter Training - BC $3,760.00 756 Hours  
5 Auto Tune-Up and Emission System $2,850.00 864 Hours  
6 AutoCAD-BC $1,000.00 288 Hours  
7 Automotive Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning (HVAC) $1,250.00 378 Hours  
8 Automotive Management- BC $1,200.00 324 Hours  
9 Automotive Power-Trains $2,300.00 864 Hours  
10 Basic and Advanced Clean Air Car Course $1,350.00 378 Hours  

© CA-ETPL Central California 2020